top of page

SSC SQUARE offers award-winning expertise

American Society for Quality’s Armand Feigenbaum Medal (2015)

The Feigenbaum Medal is presented to the individual who is 35 years of age or younger, who has displayed outstanding characteristics of leadership, professionalism, and potential in the field of quality and also whose work has been or will become of distinct benefit to mankind.


ASQ-Certified Master Black Belt (2015)


ISM Education Person of The Year (2014)


Ray Clayton Award (2014)

Presented to a professional who displays outstanding ability, excellent results, and integrity in the field of procurement. 

bottom of page